Racial Justice Reads

June 17, 2020

Racial Justice Reads: Tananarive Due, JY Neon Yang, & Malka Older. Wednesday June 17, 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT

Racial Justice Reads LIVE is a series of live webinars featuring groundbreaking authors from innovative genres discussing their work and its connection to racial justice. On Wednesday, June 17th, Racial Justice Reads continues with Speculative Fiction Authors: Tananarive Due, Malka Older and JY Neon Yang.

Register here

 

June 25, 2020

Racial Justice Reads: Kiese Laymon, Jaquira Díaz, & Meredith Talusan. Thursday June 25, 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT, 12:00pm PT

On Thursday, June 25, Racial Justice Reads will conclude its three part series with memoir authors Kiese Laymon, Jaquira Diaz and Meredith Talusan.

Register here